Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Stranger Things 3

Soundtrack: Kyle Dixon And Michael
CD  |  Soundtrack  |  20 Sep 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Stranger Things 3 | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack: Kyle Dixon And Michael Stranger Things 3 (CD)




S U R V I V E members Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein's score to Stranger Things 3. GRAMMY Nominated and EMMY Winning composers Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein's score to 'Stranger Things' is perhaps the show's secret ingredient.


A mixture of icy new-wave hooks, spooky ambient textures and menacing drones which bring a spine-tingling ambience and a hauntingly beautiful nostalgia all at once. It's 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer's heating up.


School's out, there's a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group's dynamic, and they'll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart.


Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town's threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they'll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear.


Title: Stranger Things 3

Format: CD

Release Date: 20 Sep 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Kyle Dixon And Michael

Sku: 2431356

Catalogue No: LSINV234CD

Category: Soundtrack



1. Boys And Girls

2. I Like Presents Too

3. Starcourt

4. Blank Makes You Crazy

5. I Need You To Trust Me

6. You're A Fighter

7. The Ceiling Is Beautiful

8. The First I Love You

9. Rats

10. Find The Source

11. The Silver Cat Feeds

12. William

13. Destroying The Castle

14. In The Void

15. Tammy

16. Mirkwood

17. Portal Drill

18. Happy Screams

19. Ruins

20. It's Just Ice

21. The Door Is Opening

22. Planck's Constant

23. Seven Feet

24. The Week Is Long

25. Sauna Test

26. Six Facts

27. The Trees Are Moving

28. Not Chinese Food

29. Code Red

30. Feel Safe

31. He's Here

32. Scoops Troop

33. We Don't Understand Each Other

34. Aftermath

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!