Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Essential Daddy Cool - Gold Series

Daddy Cool
CD  |  Rock  |  02 Aug 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Essential Daddy Cool - Gold Series/Product Detail/Rock

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

22 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Daddy Cool Essential Daddy Cool - Gold Series CD




Formed in 1970, the legendary DC went on to become one of this country's biggest bands ever.



Title: Essential Daddy Cool - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Aug 2019

Artist: Daddy Cool

Sku: 2431014

Catalogue No: 19075967342

Category: Rock


1. Eagle Rock

2. Bom Bom

3. Daddy Cool

4. At The Rockhouse

5. Zoop Bop Gold Cadillac

6. Cherry Pie

7. Come Back Again (Single Version)

8. Just As Long As We're Together

9. Lollipop

10. Flip

11. Hi Honey Ho

12. Daddy Rocks Off

13. 60 Minute Man

14. Baby Let Me Bang Your Box

15. Please Please America

16. Teenage Blues

17. I'll Never Smile Again

18. Come Back Again (Unedited LP version)


1. $64,000 Question

2. Hey Seno

3. Good Golly Miss Molly

4. You Never Can tell

5. Boogie man

6. That'll Be The Day

7. Little Darlin'

8. Sh-Boom

9. Zoom Zoom Zoom

10. Roll With me Henry

11. Momma Don't Tear My Clothes

12. One Night

13. Schooldays

14. Rock 'N' Roll Lady

15. Cadillacin'

16. Don't Ever Leave Me

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!