Live And Loud - Limited Edition


Vinyl  |  Rock  |  30 Aug 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Live And Loud - Limited Edition | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:






Nirvana Live And Loud Vinyl




First-time stand-alone audio release of the Nirvana concert video LIVE AND LOUD from the MTV-shot performance in Seattle on 13th December, 1993 that was previously only available in the IN UTERO 20th  anniversary Super Deluxe box from 2013.


180-gram black audiophile 2LP vinyl edition in a gatefold jacket with replica backstage pass audio download card


Title: Live And Loud - Limited Edition

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 30 Aug 2019

Artist: Nirvana

Sku: 2430780

Catalogue No: 7732953

Category: Rock



1. “Radio Friendly Unit Shifter”

2. “Drain You“

3. “Breed”

4. “Serve the Servants”

5. “Rape Me“

6. “Sliver“

7. “Pennyroyal Tea“

8. “Scentless Apprentice“

9. “All Apologies“

10. “Heart-Shaped Box“

11. “Blew“

12. “The Man Who Sold the World” (David Bowie)

13. “School”

14. “Come as You Are“

15. “Lithium“

16. “About a Girl“

17. “Endless, Nameless”