Popstar - Never Stop Never Stopping

Soundtrack: Lonely Island

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  02 Aug 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Popstar - Never Stop Never Stopping | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Soundtrack: Lonely Island Popstar - Never Stop Never Stopping Vinyl




The Lonely Island is proud to present the premiere vinyl release of the original soundtrack to POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING, courtesy of Mondo Music.


Including nearly two dozen original, comedic pop and hip-hop songs performed by The Lonely Island and featuring artists such as P!NK, Adam Levine, Michael Bolton and Seal, the soundtrack is pressed on 2 x 180 Gram Black Vinyl.


"Out of four possible stars, Rolling Stone has given it the sh*t emoji..." reads a scathing review from the venerable music magazine of Conner4Real's fictional second solo album.


In our world, however, the music of POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING would warrant a perfect four out of four sh*t emojis as The Lonely Island lovingly skewers pop music with brilliant glee. 
Catchy tracks like "Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)," "Equal Rights", and "I'm So Humble" have earned their place among the greatest music parodies of all time.


"The Lonely Island's POPSTAR: NEVER STOP NEVER STOPPING is one of the funniest films of the last decade with a brilliantly executed soundtrack," says Mondo Music Label Manager, Mo Shafeek.
"It's absolutely one of the best pop albums of the last five years. it just happens to also be one of the funniest comedy albums of the last five years as well. What Akiva, Andy and Jorma have achieved with this soundtrack is a thing of legends, and we are honoured to be celebrating it."


Title: Popstar - Never Stop Never Stopping

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 02 Aug 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Lonely Island

Sku: 2429974

Catalogue No: MOND118

Category: Soundtrack



A1. I'm So Humble - Featuring Adam Levine

A2. Hot New Single (Dialogue)

A3. Equal Rights - Featuring P!Nk

A4. Turn Up The Beef - Featuring Emma Stone

A5. Finest Girl (Bin Laden Song)

A6. Mona Lisa

B1. Are Or Aren't? (Dialogue)

B2. Hunter The Hungry Is Gon Eat

B3. Should I Move? (Bonus Track) - Featuring Akon

B4. 2 Banditos

B5. Things In My Jeep - Featuring Linkin Park

B6. Kill This Music (Dialogue)

B7. Ashley Wednesday - Featuring Seal

B8. F**k Off (Bonus Track)

B9. Donkey Roll


C1. Trip To Spain (Dialogue)

C2. Ibitha

C3. Owen's Song

C4. What Was That Beat?

C5. Sick Glena

C6. Incredible Thoughts - Featuring Michael Bolton

C7. Me Likely Dat

C8. Legalize It

D1. Im A Weirdo

D2. Karate Guy

D3. Rock Roll Skate

D4. Hey Ya Ho

D5. Maximus (Bonus Track)