Balance Not Symmetry

Biffy Clyro

Vinyl  |  Alternative  |  26 Jul 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Balance Not Symmetry | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Biffy Clyro




Biffy Clyro Balance Not Symmetry Vinyl




Balance, Not Symmetry is a soundtrack album by Scottish alternative rock band Biffy Clyro to the film of the same name, co-written by the band's frontman Simon Neil. Recorded at AIR Studios in England, Monnow Valley Studio in Wales and ICP Studios in Belgium with co-producer Adam Noble.


Title: Balance Not Symmetry

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 26 Jul 2019

Artist: Biffy Clyro

Sku: 2429943

Catalogue No: WB596503.1

Category: Alternative



1 Balance, Not Symmetry

2 All Singing And All Dancing

3 Different Kind Of Love

4 Sunrise

5 Pink

6 Colour Wheel

7 Gates Of Heaven

8 Fever Dream

9 Navy Blue

10 Tunnels And Trees

11 Plead

12 The Naturals

13 Yellow

14 Touch

15 Jasabiab

16 Following Master

17 Adored