Email *
Password *



Vinyl  |  Urban  |  19 Jul 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Fall | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Gorillaz Fall Vinyl




2011 release from Damon Alburn and Co. Over 32 days on their 2010 North American Tour the Gorillaz recorded a musical diary titled The Fall which was made available to their fanclub as a Christmas gift.


The 15-track sonic journal follows up their Gold album Plastic Beach which made numerous 'best of' lists for 2010 and a sellout stadium tour which blew audiences and critics away.

Collaborators include Mick Jones and Paul Simonon of The Clash and Bobby Womack.


Title: Fall

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 19 Jul 2019

Artist: Gorillaz

Sku: 2429442

Catalogue No: 9029549121

Category: Urban



1. Phoner to Arizona2. Revolving Doors

2. Hillbilly Man4. Detroit

3. Shy-Town

4. Little Pink Plastic Bags7. The Joplin Spider

5. The Parish of Space Dust

6. The Snake in Dallas

7. Amarillo

8. The Speak It Mountains

9. Aspen Forest

10. Bobby in Phoenix

11. California and the Slipping of the Sun

12. Seattle Yodel