Welcome To My World 2 - Episodes 5-7

Andre Rieu

DVD  |  Visual  |  16 Aug 2019

  • Description
  • Details


In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Andre Rieu

All 2 For $40




Andre Rieu Welcome To My World 2 Episodes 5-7 Music Visual




André Rieu, one of the world’s most successful violinists, returns with his orchestra to give audiences a musical extravaganza combining classical and waltz music. Each episode features one of André’s legendary concerts and is combined with exclusive backstage interviews with the star.

This DVD is the second of three volumes in the Welcome To My World 2 series.


Title: Welcome To My World 2 - Episodes 5-7

Format: DVD

Release Date: 16 Aug 2019

Artist: Andre Rieu

Sku: 2429205

Catalogue No: 744475487882

Category: Visual



1. Love in Maastricht

2. European Dream

3. Making The Magic