Blues Masters


Vinyl  |  Compilation  |  25 Jun 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Blues Masters | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music


All 2 For $40




Various Blues Masters Vinyl





Title: Blues Masters

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 25 Jun 2019

Artist: Various

Sku: 2428276

Catalogue No: 02000-8

Category: Compilation



A1 Boom Boom –John Lee Hooker

A2 Smokestack Lightning –Howlin' Wolf

A3 Ain't That Lovin' You Baby –Jimmy Reed

A4 Every Day I Have The Blues –B.B. King

A5 Key To The Highway –Big Bill Broonzy

A6 I'm Tore Down –Freddie King

A7 Fattening Frogs For Snakes –Sonny Boy Williamson (2)

A8 Misery Blues –Champion Jack Dupree

B1 Hoochie Coochie Man –Muddy Waters

B2 Dust My Blues –Elmore James

B3 Ain't Nobody's Business –Jimmy Witherspoon

B4 My Babe –Little Walter

B5 Blues 'Round My Door –Lonnie Johnson (2)

B6 I Can't Quit You Baby –Otis Rush

B7 Dyna-Flow –Albert King