Soul Classics


Vinyl  |  Compilation  |  25 Jun 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Soul Classics | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music


All 2 For $40




Various Soul Classics Vinyl





Title: Soul Classics

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 25 Jun 2019

Artist: Various

Sku: 2428274

Catalogue No: 02000-6

Category: Compilation



A1 When A Man Loves A Woman –Percy Sledge

A2 I Got A Woman –Ray Charles

A3 You Send Me –Sam Cooke

A4 Save The Last Dance For Me –The Drifters

A5 Duke Of Earl –Gene Chandler

A6 Ain't No Sunshine –Al Jarreau

A7 Release Me –Esther Phillips

A8 You Got What It Takes –Marv Johnson

B1 Stand By Me –Ben E. King

B2 Shout - Part 1 –The Isley Brothers

B3 Ready Or Not Here I Come [Can't Hide From Love] –The Delfonics

B4 Please, Please, Please –James Brown

B5 Do You Love Me –The Contours

B6 I Know [You Don't Love Me No More] –Barbara George

B7 Kiss And Say Goodbye –Manhattans

B8 Always & Forever –Heatwave