Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Boom Boom

John Lee Hooker
Vinyl  |  Blues  |  25 Jun 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Boom Boom | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



John Lee Hooker Boom Boom Vinyl





Title: Boom Boom

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 25 Jun 2019

Artist: John Lee Hooker

Sku: 2428269

Catalogue No: 02090-VB

Category: Blues



1 Boom Boom

2 I'm in the Mood

3 Hobo Blues

4 Crawlin' King Snake

5 No Shoes

6 Baby Lee

7 Walkin' the Boogie

8 Ramblin' By Myself

9 Little Wheel

10 Dimples

11 Boogie Chillen

12 Huckle Up Baby

13 I Love You Honey

14 Union Station Blues

15 Jack O' Diamonds

16 Lost a Good Girl

17 Whiskey & Wimmen

18 Louise Louise

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!