Spider-Man - Far From Home

Soundtrack: Michael Giacchino

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  05 Jul 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Spider-Man - Far From Home | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music


All 2 For $40




Soundtrack: Michael Giacchino Spider-Man - Far From Home CD




Following the events of Avengers: Endgame, Spider-Man must step up to take on new threats in a world that has changed forever. Peter Parker, who is mourning the death of his mentor Tony Stark, goes on a school trip to Europe with his classmates.

While abroad, he is recruited by Nick Fury to team up with Quentin Beck, also known as Mysterio, a master of trickery and illusion to battle the Elementals.

About the composer

Composer Michael Giacchino has credits that feature some of the most popular and acclaimed film projects in recent history, including Inside Out, The Dawn of the Planet of the Apes, The Incredibles, Ratatouille, Zootopia, and Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, which marked the first score to be composed for a Star Wars film following John Williams.

Giacchino’s 2009 score for the Pixar hit Up earned him an Oscar®, a Golden Globe®, the BAFTA, the Broadcast Film Critics’ Choice Award and two GRAMMY® Awards.


Title: Spider-Man - Far From Home

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Jul 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Michael Giacchino

Sku: 2428096

Catalogue No: 19075965952

Category: Soundtrack



1. Far From Home Suite Home

2. It's Perfect

3. World's Worst Water Feature

4. Multiple Realities

5. Brad to the Drone

6. Change of Plans

7. Night Monkey Knows How to Do It

8. Mr. One Hundred and One

9. Prague Rocked

10. Who's Behind Those Foster Grants

11. Power to the People

12. Personal Hijinks

13. Praguenosis: BAD

14. A Lot of 'Splaining to Do

15. The Magical Mysterio Tour

16. Taking the Gullible Express/Spidey Sensitive

17. Gloom and Doom

18. High and Flighty

19. An Internal Battle

20. Happy Landings

21. Tower of Cower

22. Bridging the Trap

23. Bridge and Love's Burning

24. Swinging Set

25. And Now This…