3 From Hell - Limited Edition

Soundtrack: Rob Zombie

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  16 Aug 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

3 From Hell - Limited Edition | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Soundtrack: Rob Zombie 3 From Hell - Limited Edition Vinyl




Waxwork Records is proud to present Rob Zombie's 3 FROM HELL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack!


The 2xLP package features classic songs by Suzi Quatro, Iron Butterfly, Terry Reid and more.
Included is the complete film score by Zombie's long time collaborator and producer, ZEUSS.


3 FROM HELL is the upcoming 2019 horror film written and directed by Rob Zombie.
It is the third installment of a trilogy including 2003's HOUSE OF 1000 CORPSES and 2005's THE DEVIL'S REJECTS.


The plot is centered around the three main antagonists of the previous films played by Sheri Moon Zombie, Bill Moseley, and Sid Haig, and introduces a new character, Foxy, played by Richard Brake. 
The film marks the long awaited conclusion to Zombie's gory and original tale of the Firefly clan.


3 FROM HELL Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Features:

2xLP 180 Gram (Disc 1 "Black Satans" Red & Black Smoke Colored Vinyl, Disc 2 "Welcome To Mexico" Purple, Red, & Black Smoke Colored Vinyl)
Exclusive Essay By Rob Zombie
12 Page 12"x12" Booklet
Behind The Scenes Photos
12"x12" Insert
Artwork by Robert Sammelin
Mastered For Vinyl 


Title: 3 From Hell - Limited Edition

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 16 Aug 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Rob Zombie

Sku: 2427820

Catalogue No: WW080

Category: Soundtrack



A1. Three From Hell

A2. A Million To One (Dialogue)

A3. Documentary

A4. I'm Your Bozo Jesus (Dialogue)

A5. Bain County

A6. Hello America (Dialogue)

A7. The Driftwood Escape

A8. Baby's Parole Hearing

A9. Hustle The Hustler (Dialogue)

A10. Greta's Revenge

A11. In The Tunnel

A12. Piece Of Skull (Dialogue)

A13. Hell Comes Home

A14. Don't Fuck With A Scorpion (Dialogue)

A15. I See You Watching Me

16. You Gotta Have Funny Music (Dialogue)

A17. Laugh Party

A18. Popping Party Hats (Dialogue)

A19. Warden's Office

A20. Girl On Tv (Dialogue)

A21. Soda Machine

A22. Dirty Filthy Sluts (Dialogue)

A23. Welcome To Mexico

B1. King Of Mexico (Dialogue)

B2. Ride The Snake

B3. Durango Morning

B4. You Remind Me Of Tiny (Dialogue)

B5. Breakfast

B6. Three Coffins Arrive

B7. Black Satans Attack

B8. Cavalry Comes When It Comes (Dialogue)

B9. Foxy

B10. Arrow In Head

B11. Rat Sure Can Squeak (Dialogue)

B12. Inside The Church

B13. Kill Em All (Dialogue)

B14. Machete Fight

B15. I Got A Better Idea (Dialogue)

B16. Burn Aquarius Burn


C1. Morris Green On The Scene (Dialogue)

C2. The Wild One - Suzi Quatro

C3. Big Black Cadillac (Dialogue)

C4. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie - Slim Whitman

C5. Slave To The System (Dialogue)

C6. The Frame - Terry Reid

C7. Midnight Wolfman (Dialogue)

C8. The Devil Is Singing Our Song - James Gang

C9. Three Coffins (Dialogue)

C10. Ride The Wind - James Gang

C11. Fuck Shit Up (Dialogue)

C12. From Another Time - James Gang

D1. Day Of The Dead (Dialogue)

D2. In-a-gadda-da-vida - Iron Butterfly

D3. Good And Crispy (Dialogue)

D4. Faith To Arise - Terry Reid