Sheryl Crow

CD  |  Rock  |  30 Aug 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Threads | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Sheryl Crow




Sheryl Crow Threads CD




“This is where my story begins; in the imagination of a young girl from Missouri who began to feel a part of a beautiful and inspiring universe of art, created by musicians who made me want to leave my small town and embark on something bigger than anything I could possibly imagine.” muses Crow. “As I became a mother, I’ve explored life through my children and seen the greater impact of our actions and voices.

This collection is the THREADS of both my inspirations and younger artists carrying the torch for humanity with their stories.”


Title: Threads

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Aug 2019

Artist: Sheryl Crow

Sku: 2427780

Catalogue No: 3004141

Category: Rock



1. Prove You Wrong (featuring Stevie Nicks and Maren Morris)

2. Live Wire (featuring Bonnie Raitt and Mavis Staples)

3. Tell Me When It’s Over (featuring Chris Stapleton)

4. Story Of Everything (featuring Chuck D, Andra Day, and Gary Clark Jr.)

5. Beware Of Darkness (featuring Eric Clapton, Sting, and Brandi Carlile)

6. Redemption Day (featuring Johnny Cash)

7. Cross Creek Road (featuring Lukas Nelson)

8. Everything Is Broken (featuring Jason Isbell)

9. The Worst (featuring Keith Richards)

10. Lonely Alone (featuring Willie Nelson)

11. Border Lord (featuring Kris Kristofferson)

12. Still The Good Old Days (featuring Joe Walsh)

13. Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You (featuring St. Vincent)

14. Don’t (featuring Lucius)

15. Nobody’s Perfect (featuring Emmylou Harris)

16. Flying Blind (featuring James Taylor)

17. For The Sake Of Love (featuring Vince Gill)