Email *
Password *

Essential Aerosmith - Gold Series


CD  |  Rock  |  28 Jun 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Essential Aerosmith - Gold Series | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Aerosmith Essential Aerosmith - Gold Series CD




The Essential Aerosmith brings together their outstanding body of work across the Columbia & Geffen record labels. Featuring early gems with Dream On, Sweet Emotion & Mama Kin to smash hits with Dude, Looks Like A Lady, Love In A Elevator, Janies Got A Gun and the Multi-Platinum smash I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing.

Also features both versions of Walk This Way, the original version from 1977 and the remake version from 1986 with rappers RUN DMC which helped revitalize Aersomith's career in the '80s.


Title: Essential Aerosmith - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jun 2019

Artist: Aerosmith

Sku: 2427701

Catalogue No: 19075966372

Category: Rock



1. Mama Kin

2. Dream On

3. Same Old Song And Dance

4. Seasons Of Wither

5. Walk This Way

6. Big Ten Inch Record

7. Sweet Emotion

8. Last Child

9. Back In The Saddle

10. Draw The Line (Remix)

11. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)

12. Angel

13. Rag Doll

14. Janie´s Got A Gun

15. Love In An Elevator

16. What It Takes


1. The Other Side

2. Livin´ On The Edge

3. Cryin´

4. Amazing

5. Deuces Are Wild

6. Crazy

7. Falling In Love

8. Pink (The South Beach Mix)

9. I Don´t Want To Miss A Thing

10. Jaded

11. Just Push Play (Radio Remix)

12. Walk This Way (Feat. Run-dmc)

13. Girls Of Summer

14. Lay It Down

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!