Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Essential Boney M - Gold Series

Boney M
CD  |  Pop  |  28 Jun 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Essential Boney M - Gold Series | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Boney M Essential Boney M - Gold Series CD




One of the biggest bands in pop music have all of their biggest hits over two jam-packed CDs!


Title: Essential Boney M - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jun 2019

Artist: Boney M

Sku: 2427682

Catalogue No: 19075956982

Category: Pop



1. Baby Do You Wanna Bump

2. Daddy Cool

3. Sunny

4. No Woman No Cry (Italian Single release only)

5. Ma Baker

6. Belfast

7. Rivers of Babylon

8. Brown Girl in the Ring

9. Rasputin

10. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord

11. Painter Man (UK/Ireland and Netherlands only)

12. Hooray! Hooray! It's a Holi-Holiday

13. Gotta Go Home

14. El Lute

15. I'm Born Again

16. Bahama Mama

17. I See a Boat on the River

18. My Friend Jack

19. Children of Paradise


1. Felicidad (Margherita)

2. Gadda-Da-Vida

3. Malaika

4. We Kill the World (Don't Kill the World)

5. Going Back West

6. Jambo - Hakuna Matata (No Problems)

7. Somewhere in the World

8. Kalimba de Luna

9. Happy Song

10. My Ch rie Amour

11. Young, Free and Single

12. Stories

13. Megamix

14. Brown Girl in the Ring (Remix)

15. Ma Baker (Somebody Scream) vs. Horny United/Sash!

16. Daddy Cool '99 (Boney M. 2000 feat. Mobi T.)

17. Barbra Streisand (Boney M. Goes Club)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!