Essential Johnny Cash - Gold Series

Johnny Cash

CD  |  Country  |  28 Jun 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Essential Johnny Cash - Gold Series | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music

Johnny Cash




Johnny Cash Essential Johnny Cash - Gold Series CD




From "I Walk The Line", to "Ring Of Fire" and "Man In Black" there is no doubt that Johnny Cash is the undisputed king of country. This Essential album contains all of the tracks that made him such a household name and absolute legend of the music scene.


Title: Essential Johnny Cash - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jun 2019

Artist: Johnny Cash

Sku: 2427655

Catalogue No: 19075968122

Category: Country



1. Hey Porter

2. Cry! Cry! Cry!

3. I Walk The Line

4. Get Rhythm

5. There You Go

6. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen

7. Big River

8. I Guess Things Happen That Way

9. All Over Again

10. Don't Take Your Guns To Town

11. Five Feet High And Rising

12. The Rebel-Johnny Yuma

13. Tennessee Flat-Top Box

14. I Still Miss Someone

15. Ring Of Fire

16. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes

17. Orange Blossom Special

18. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)


1. It Ain't Me Babe

2. The One On The Right Is On The Left

3. Jackson

4. Folsom Prison Blues

5. Daddy Sang Bass

6. Girl From The North Country

7. A Boy Named Sue

8. If I Were A Carpenter

9. Sunday Morning Coming Down

10. Flesh And Blood

11. Man In Black

12. Ragged Old Flag

13. One Piece At A Time

14. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky

15. Song Of The Patriot

16. Highwayman

17. The Night Hank Williams Came To Town

18. The Wanderer