Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Essential Dixie Chicks - Gold Series

The Chicks
CD  |  Country  |  28 Jun 2019
5 (1) Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Essential Dixie Chicks - Gold Series/Product Detail/Country

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

15 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Dixie Chicks Essential Dixie Chicks - Gold Series CD




Includes all their big hits and is a great representation of their career.

Title: Essential Dixie Chicks - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jun 2019

Artist: The Chicks

Sku: 2427652

Catalogue No: 19075966472

Category: Country


1. Not Ready To Make Nice

2. The Long Way Round

3. Easy Silence

4. Lubbock Or Leave It

5. Bitter End

6. Silent House

7. Lullaby

8. Everybody Knows

9. Long Time Gone

10. Travelin' Soldier

11. Landslide

12. Lil' Jack Slade

13. Truth No. 2

14. White Trash Wedding

15. Top Of The World


1. Ready To Run

2. Cowboy Take Me Away

3. Goodbye Earl

4. Some Days You Gotta Dance

5. Heartbreak Town

6. Sin Wagon

7. Without You

8. Let Him Fly

9. Wide Open Spaces

10. There's Your Trouble

11. You Were Mine

12. I Can Love You Better

13. Tonight The Heartache's On Me

14. Give It Up Or Let Me Go

15. I Believe In Love

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!