Essential Brooks And Dunn - Gold Series

Brooks And Dunn

CD  |  Country  |  28 Jun 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Essential Brooks And Dunn - Gold Series | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $25 Music




Brooks And Dunn Essential Brooks And Dunn - Gold Series CD




While they are no longer recording together, this 30-song, double-disc collection is a career-spanning retrospective of their illustrious career.

It features classic hits and chart-toppers and two newer tracks, in addition it will also feature two smash collaborations with Reba McEntire: the chart-topping 'If You See Him/If You See Her' and the recent blockbuster, 'Cowgirls Don't Cry' - previously available only as a digital single.


Title: Essential Brooks And Dunn - Gold Series

Format: CD

Release Date: 28 Jun 2019

Artist: Brooks And Dunn

Sku: 2427651

Catalogue No: 19075966442

Category: Country



1. Honky Tonk Stomp (feat. Billy Gibbons)

2. Brand New Man

3. Ain't Nothing 'Bout You

4. Hillbilly Deluxe

5. How Long Gone

6. She's Not The Cheatin' Kind

7. A Man This Loney

8. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)

9. Red Dirt Road

10. The Long Goodbye

11. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone

12. If You See Him / If You See Her (with Reba McEntire)

13. She Used To Be Mine

14. That Ain't No Way to Go

15. Boot Scootin' Boogie.


1. Indian Summer

2. Play Something Country

3. My Next Broken Heart

4. Cowgirl's Don't Cry (feat. Reba McEntire)

5. Lost and Found

6. Little Miss Honky Tonk

7. It's Getting Better All The Time

8. We'll Burn That Bridge

9. He's Got You

10. Only In America

11. I Am That Man

12. Husbands and Wives

13. Neon Moon

14. My Maria

15. Believe