MENU

Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Meg, Jo, Beth, And Amy: A Graphic Novel: A Modern Retelling Of Little Women

Paperback Book  |  Reading  |  09 Apr 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
Meg, Jo, Beth, And Amy: A Graphic Novel: A Modern Retelling Of Little Women | Paperback Book
$19.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days


Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy
SEE MORE IN:
DESCRIPTION
With their father away in the military and their mother working overtime to support the family, the March sisters have to rely on one another to make it from day to day. Whether they're arguing over the bathroom, struggling with homework, fighting off bullies, understanding their crushes, or battling leukemia, there's one thing the four sisters keep questioning--will everything turn out okay? Follow modern young women, Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy as they discover themselves and follow their dreams.

This lushly-illustrated story is a must-read for fans of Raina Telgemeier's SMILE and SISTERS, Mariko Tamaki's THIS ONE SUMMER, Svetlana Chmakova's AWKWARD, and Victoria Jamieson's ROLLER GIRL.
DETAILS

Title: Meg, Jo, Beth, And Amy: A Graphic Novel: A Modern Retelling Of Little Women

Format: Paperback Book

Release Date: 09 Apr 2019

Type: Bre: Indigo Rey Terciero

Sku: 2426997

Catalogue No: 9780316522885

Category: Reading


Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!