Vinyl  |  Dance  |  21 Jun 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Dreems | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Cassius Dreems Vinyl




Twenty years on the heels of their debut with 1999, established cornerstone of the French touch, the duo Philippe 'Zdar' Cerboneschi and Hubert 'Boom Bass' Blanc-Francard announce their fifth opus Dreems.

This album will bring Cassius back to his original house, the one that has always fed their energetic DJ's sets, but was a few faded lately behind the sophisticated pop of previous albums.

Back to basics, then, both in the design and influences, worked during long sessions spent at the Motorbass' studio, where the disc was largely imagined. A magical place causing an organic heat into the sound power (with a new subtlety that the initiates will appreciate, the use of a Korg synthesizer, last acquisition of Zdar and Boom Bass).


Title: Dreems

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 21 Jun 2019

Artist: Cassius

Sku: 2426437

Catalogue No: 7768748

Category: Dance



A1. Summer

A2. Nothing About You

B1. Vedra

B2. Fame

B3. Don't Let Me Be

B4. Chuffed


C1. Rock Non Stop

C2. Cause Oui!

C3. Dreams

D1. Calliope

D2. W18

D3. Walking In The Sunshine