Total: $0.00

My Songs


Vinyl  |  Rock  |  07 Jun 2019

My Songs | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:






Sting My Songs Vinyl




My Songs boasts modernized recordings, faithful to the original arrangements and celebrates Sting's illustrious musical career as one of the world's most distinctive and influential artists. Since forming The Police in 1977 with Stewart Copeland and Andy Summers, Sting has evolved into one of the world's most iconic artists, selling 100 million records and earning the highest accolades along the way.

Fans can expect to hear Sting's own fresh approach to hits including 'Englishman In New York,' 'Fields Of Gold,' 'Shape Of My Heart,' 'Every Breath You Take,' 'Roxanne,' 'Message In A Bottle' and many more.


Title: My Songs

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 07 Jun 2019

Artist: Sting

Sku: 2425580

Catalogue No: 7758721

Category: Rock



1 Brand New Day (My Songs Version)

2 Desert Rose (My Songs Version)

3 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free (My Songs Version)

4 Every Breath You Take (My Songs Version)

5 Demolition Man (My Songs Version)

6 Can't Stand Losing You (My Songs Version)

7 Fields of Gold (My Songs Version)

8 So Lonely (My Songs Version)

9 Shape of My Heart (My Songs Version)

10 Message in a Bottle (My Songs Version)

11 Fragile (My Songs Version)

12 Walking on the Moon (My Songs Version)

13 Englishman in New York (My Songs Version)

14 If I Ever Lose My Faith in You (My Songs Version)

15 Roxanne (Live)