Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

3rd Special Album - The Year Of Yes

CD  |  Pop  |  14 Dec 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
3rd Special Album - The Year Of Yes | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



Twice 3rd Special Album - The Year Of Yes CD




One of two covers (A Version or B Version) will be supplied at random. Includes a 100-page photobook, three of nine special photo cards, one random QR Code and one random sticker.

Twice is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainmentthrough the 2015 reality show Sixteen. The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu.


Title: 3rd Special Album - The Year Of Yes

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Dec 2018

Artist: Twice

Sku: 2425488

Catalogue No: JYPK1046

Category: Pop

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!