Total: $0.00

Mystify – A Musical Journey With Michael Hutchence


CD  |  Rock  |  05 Jul 2019

Mystify – A Musical Journey With Michael Hutchence | CD

$20.00  was $21.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music


Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




INXS Mystify – A Musical Journey With Michael Hutchence CD




Mystify, the highly anticipated documentary about Michael Hutchence (who passed away in November 1997), will premiere at the 2019 Tribeca Film Festival in April. Concurrently, Petrol Records and international partner, Universal Music Group, will launch a major campaign for the film’s soundtrack; which will unveil previously unheard tracks from the enigmatic rock star and introduce INXS’ iconic sound to a new generation.

The Mystify soundtrack will showcase the musical talents of Michael’s song writing and velvet lyrics. It will weave recently discovered, and never-before heard, covers performed by Michael, with the much loved INXS classics that led the evolution of the music industry so many years ago.

The full-length film was written and directed by filmmaker Richard Lowenstein who helmed some of the band’s early music videos. Lowenstein has promised definitive insight to one of rock’s great front men. Hutchence was Australia’s first international rock star, he was a ‘sex symbol’, a poet, shy, brash,charismatic, bohemian, a family man and utterly complex.


Title: Mystify – A Musical Journey With Michael Hutchence

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Jul 2019

Artist: INXS

Sku: 2425467

Catalogue No: 7790168

Category: Rock



1. Let It Ride • Deliver Me (Demo Version) • Black & White • Need

2. You Tonight (Live 1988) • Under My Thumb** • Please (YouGot That)

3. What You Need • Don’t Change • Spill The Wine* • Move On • Need You Tonight

4. Devil Inside • Love Is (What I Say) • Baby Don’t Cry • All I’m Saying* • Shine Like It Does

5. Burn For You • Viking Juice • Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain) • Original Sin • Never Tear Us Apart***

* Michael Hutchence

** Michael Hutchence & London Symphony Orchestra

*** Michael Hutchence, Mylène Farmer & INXS