Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


No.6 Collaborations Project

Ed Sheeran
Vinyl  |  Pop  |  12 Jul 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
No.6 Collaborations Project/Product Detail/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

74 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Ed Sheeran No.6 Collaborations Project Vinyl




Ed Sheeran returns with 'No. 6 Collaborations Project', a follow-on from his 2011 EP 'No. 5 Collaborations Project'.

The album due features 'Cross Me', a new single featuring Chance The Rapper and PNB Rock, and 'I Don't Care', his global smash with Justin Bieber.

“Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make.



Review of Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project by Thomas Bleach

Ed Sheeran has been a little busy. In-between a worldwide stadium tour, filming scenes for the film ‘Yesterday’ and getting married to his childhood sweetheart, he has somehow found the time to write and record a new album. It’s only been two years since the release of his third studio album ‘Divide’ but ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’ hears Sheeran taking a different approach. In the past he has released EP’s and mixtapes of diverse collaborations he’s worked on but with his new household name status he wanted to take it to the next level. With an A-list of star power joining him for this project including Eminem, Justin Bieber, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Khalid, Stormzy, Chris Stapleton and Bruno Mars, he takes this album to new heights. With a heavy hip-hop influence, this record takes a step further into that bold experimentation that he’s previously touched on. ‘Cross Me’, ‘Antisocial’ and the fiery ‘Take Me To London’ is Sheeran at his boldest and he's unapologetic about it. Keeping the experimentation rolling, the latino influenced ‘South Of Border’ is a clear highlight whilst the rock infused ‘BLOW’ will quickly become the most unexpected and impressive song on the collection. And to me this is what the collaborations project is all about. In the middle of all of the experimentation, Sheeran still holds onto his roots on some songs like ‘Best Part Of Me’ while ‘Put It All On Me’ and ‘Way To Break My Heart’ is a polished pop version of his standards. It ties together the concept for this record and keeps a little bit of pure Ed on there for his loyal fans whilst they wait for album number four.
See more from Thomas on his website

Title: No.6 Collaborations Project

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 12 Jul 2019

Artist: Ed Sheeran

Sku: 2425458

Catalogue No: 9029542789

Category: Pop


1. Beautiful People feat. Khalid

2. South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B

3. Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock

4. Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy

5. Best Part of Me feat. Yebba

6. I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber

7. Antisocial with Travis Scott

8. Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent

9. Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus

10. Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai

11. Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave

12. I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R

13. 1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

14. Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex

15. Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!