Total: $0.00

My Songs - Deluxe Edition


CD  |  Rock  |  24 May 2019

My Songs - Deluxe Edition | CD


Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days




Sting My Songs CD




My Songs is an album comprised of the 17-time Grammy Award winner's most celebrated hits from his unparalleled career, each reshaped and reimagined for 2019.

My Songs boasts modernized recordings, faithful to the original arrangements and celebrates Sting's illustrious musical career as one of the world's most distinctive and influential artists.

Since forming The Police in 1977 with Stewart Copeland and Andy Summers, Sting has evolved into one of the world's most iconic artists, selling 100 million records and earning the highest accolades along the way.

Fans can expect to hear Sting's own fresh approach to hits including "Englishman In New York," "Fields Of Gold," "Shape Of My Heart," "Every Breath You Take," "Roxanne," "Message In A Bottle" and many more.


Title: My Songs - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 May 2019

Artist: Sting

Sku: 2424884

Catalogue No: B003017402

Category: Rock



1. Brand New Day

2. Desert Rose

3. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free

4. Every Breath You Take

5. Demolition Man

6. Can't Stand Losing You

7. Fields Of Gold

8. So Lonely

9. Shape Of My Heart

10. Message In A Bottle

11. Fragile

12. Walking On The Moon

13. Englishman In New York

14. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You

15. Roxanne (Live)

16. Synchronicity II (Live)

17. Next To You (Live)

18. Spirits In The Material World (Live)

19. Fragile (Live)