Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Game Of Thrones - Season 8

Soundtrack: Ramin Djawadi

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  19 Jul 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Game Of Thrones - Season 8 | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



Soundtrack: Ramin Djawadi Game Of Thrones - Season 8 CD




Music from the final season of Game of Thrones by Ramin Djawadi.


Title: Game Of Thrones - Season 8

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Jul 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Ramin Djawadi

Sku: 2424883

Catalogue No: WTM40290

Category: Soundtrack



1. Main Title (from Game of Thrones: Season 8)

2. The Rains of Castamere

3. Arrival at Winterfell

4. Flight of Dragons

5. Heir to the Throne

6. Jenny of Oldstones

7. A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

8. The Battle of Winterfell

9. The Dead are Already Here

10. Battle for the Skies

11. The Long Night Pt. 1

12. The Long Night Pt. 2

13. The Night King

14. Dead Before The Dawn

15. Not Today

16. Farewell

17. Outside the Gates

18. The Bells

19. The Last War

20. Into The Fire

21. For Cersei

22. Believe

23. Stay a Thousand Years

24. Nothing Else Matters

25. Master of War

26. Be With Me

27. The Iron Throne

28. Break The Wheel

29. You Have a Choice

30. The White Book

31. The Last of the Starks

32. A Song of Ice and Fire

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!