We Are Not Your Kind


Vinyl  |  Metal  |  09 Aug 2019

  • Description
  • Details

We Are Not Your Kind | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Touring Artists - 2020





Slipknot We Are Not Your Kind Vinyl





SLIPKNOT’s long-awaited sixth album WE ARE NOT YOUR KIND, released on Roadrunner Records and was produced by Slipknot and Greg Fidelman. It follows the band’s blistering 2014 LP, .5: THE GRAY CHAPTER, which debuted Top 5 in the official album charts of 19 countries around the world, including Australia (#1), the U.S. (#1), Japan (#1), Russia (#1), U.K. (#2) & Germany (#2).

Guitarist Jim Root noted, “This is most time we’ve had to write a record, and work stuff out together.  One of my inspirations this time around was those artists that recorded full length albums - not just songs.  While the industry is moving toward singles, Slipknot wanted to make an album experience, front to back.”


Title: We Are Not Your Kind

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 09 Aug 2019

Artist: Slipknot

Sku: 2424002

Catalogue No: 1686174101

Category: Metal



1. Insert Coin

2. Unsainted

3. Birth Of The Cruel

4. Death Because Of Death

5. Nero Forte

6. Critical Darling

7. Liars Funeral

8. Red Flag

9. Whats Next

10. Spiders

11. Orphan

12. My Pain

13. Not Long For This World

14. Solway Firth