Total: $0.00

In Person And On Stage - Live

John Prine

CD  |  Easy Listening  |  24 May 2019


Currently not in stock - Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

3 For $50 Music




John Prine In Person And On Stage - Live CD




This live album is a culmination of John Prine's last few years touring and contains 14 songs, perfectly balanced between classic hits and new treasures from the Grammy Award-winning Fair & Square CD.


Title: In Person And On Stage - Live

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 May 2019

Artist: John Prine

Sku: 2423596

Catalogue No: OBR039

Category: Easy Listening



1 Spanish Pipedream

2 She Is My Everything

3 In Spite Of Ourselves

4 Long Monday

5 The Late John Garfield Blues

6 The Bottomless Lake

7 Bear Creek Blues

8 Saddle In The Rain

9 Angel From Montgomery

10 Your Flag Decal Won't Get You Into Heaven Anymore

11 Mexican Home

12 Unwed Fathers

13 Glory Of True Love

14 Paradise