Deluxe Collector's Edition Boxset

The Seekers

CD  |  Easy Listening  |  10 May 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Deluxe Collector's Edition Boxset | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

The Seekers




The Seekers Deluxe Collector's Edition Boxset CD




The Seekers “Farewell” has been one of their fastest selling CDs and DVDs, debuting at No. 4 in the Overall ARIA Album Charts, continuing to hold a Top 5 position and as well, being the No. 1 selling DVD and No. 1 Australian Artist Album also in the ARIA charts. 


To celebrate their timeless artistry, for the first time ever, Universal Music Australia is releasing a deluxe, limited edition, gold-foiled collector’s box. A strictly limited number have been manufactured and once sold, no more would be available.


This unique item contains: 
- a silver lithograph personally signed by all four Seekers
- the live 'Farewell' album, DVD and a DVD brochure
- a gold-foiled souvenir program of the Golden Jubilee concert
- a set of four teaspoons, each engraved with the name of each member
- an aquamarine blue Seekers tea-towel


PLUS other exclusive merchandise


Title: Deluxe Collector's Edition Boxset

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 May 2019

Artist: The Seekers

Sku: 2422534

Catalogue No: 7766828

Category: Easy Listening



1. Come The Day

2. I’ll Never Find Another You

3. World Of Our Own

4. Love Is Kind, Love Is Wine

5. The Water Is Wide

6. When Will The Good Apples Fall

7. The Olive Tree

8. Silver Threads And Golden Needles

9. Morningtown Ride

10. Myra

11. I Am Australian

12. Someday One Day

13. When The Stars Begin To Fall

14. You’re My Spirit

15. Walk With Me

16. Guardian Angel

17. Louisiana Man

18. Colours Of My Life

19. Red Rubber Ball

20. Georgy Girl

21. Keep A Dream In Your Pocket

22. The Carnival Is Over