Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Soundtrack: Cast Of Rocketman
CD  |  Soundtrack  |  24 May 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Rocketman | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack: Cast Of Rocketman Rocketman CD





Music from the Rocketman motion picture. Cast recording from the film with vocals lead by the star of the film Taron Egerton who plays Elton John.


Title: Rocketman

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 May 2019

Artist: Soundtrack: Cast Of Rocketman

Sku: 2422533

Catalogue No: 7765922

Category: Soundtrack



1. The Bitch Is Back

2. I Want Love

3. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)

4. Thank You For All Your Loving

5. Border Song

6. Rock And Roll Madonna

7. Your Song

8. Amoreena

9. Crocodile Rock

10. Tiny Dancer

11. Take Me To The Pilot

12. Hercules

13. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart

14. Honky Cat

15. Pinball Wizard

16. Rocket Man

17. Bennie And The Jets

18. Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me

19. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

20. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road

21. I’m Still Standing

22. (I’m Gonna) Love Me Again

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!