Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Dirty Thirty

Screaming Jets
CD  |  Rock  |  10 May 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Dirty Thirty | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Screaming Jets Dirty Thirty CD




In 1989 The Screaming Jets came roaring out of their hometown of Newcastle, NSW.

Thirty years on and the Jets are rocking as hard as ever!

Dirty Thirty is a 2CD set celebrating the band’s greatest hits including the chart-topping Aussie anthem Better as well as Shivers, October Grey and Tunnel.

Front man Dave Gleeson and his band mates are touring Australia throughout May/June this year to coincide with the release of Dirty Thirty. One of Australia’s most enduring bands.

Rock On!

Title: Dirty Thirty

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 May 2019

Artist: Screaming Jets

Sku: 2422150

Catalogue No: 19075949902

Category: Rock


1. Better

2. C'mon

3. Shine On

4. Needle

5. FRC

6. Here I Go

7. Helping Hand

8. Shivers

9. Think

10. Dream On

11. Tunnel

12. Living In England

13. Friend Of Mine

14. Sad Song

15. Disappear


1. Eve Of Destruction

2. October Grey

3. Silence Lost

4. Strength

5. No Way Out

6. Protest Song

7. Hitting Myself In The Head

8. Do Ya

9. Falls In Place

10. Knock Knock

11. Forget The Rhyme

12. Cash In Your Ticket

13. Razor

14. Automatic Cowboy

15. No Place No Home

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!