Hypersonic Missiles

Sam Fender

Vinyl  |  Alternative  |  13 Sep 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Hypersonic Missiles | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:


Sam Fender




Sam Fender Hypersonic Missiles Vinyl




Rising UK star Sam Fender is a rare talent. A 24-year-old working-class musician from the North who plays every gig as though it might well be his last, armed with this huge, cavernous vocal, guitar strapped on (a Fender, obviously), and fuelled by that seemingly old-school belief that great guitar music still has the power to change lives and influence people.

Sam Fender will be touring Australia for Splendour in the Grass in 2019 as well as headline shows in Sydney and Melbourne.


Title: Hypersonic Missiles

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 13 Sep 2019

Artist: Sam Fender

Sku: 2422010

Catalogue No: 7742876

Category: Alternative



1. Hypersonic Missiles

2. The Borders

3. White Privilege

4. Dead Boys

5. You’re Not The Only One

6. Play God

7. That Sound

8. Saturday

9. Will We Talk In The Morning?

10. Two People

11. Call Me Lover

12. Leave Fast

13. Use (live)