Madame X - Deluxe Edition (Pre-Rec)


Cassette  |  Pop  |  14 Jun 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Madame X - Deluxe Edition (Pre-Rec) | Cassette

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Madonna Madame X - Deluxe Edition (Pre-Rec) Cassette




Madonna’s highly-anticipated 14th studio album Madame X releases globally from Live Nation, Interscope Records and Maverick.

Influenced creatively by living in Lisbon, Portugal over the past several years, Madame X is a collection of 15 new songs that celebrate Madonna’s career-long affair with Latin music and culture as well as other global influences.

Singing in Portuguese, Spanish and English, highlights on the album include “Medellín,” which was co-produced by Mirwais and captures the spirit of Maluma’s hometown, the anthemic song “I Rise,” the Jamaican dancehall vibes of “Future” featuring Quavo, and co-produced by Diplo, as well as the sonically innovative Mirwais produced “Dark Ballet.”

Recorded over 18 months in Portugal, London, New York and Los Angeles, Madonna collaborated on Madame X with longtime producer Mirwais, as well as with producers Mike Dean and Diplo, among others.


Title: Madame X - Deluxe Edition (Pre-Rec)

Format: Cassette

Release Date: 14 Jun 2019

Artist: Madonna

Sku: 2421988

Catalogue No: 7769776

Category: Pop



1. Medellín with Meluma

2. Dark Ballet

3. God Control

4. Future ft. Quavo

5. Batuka

6. Killers Who Are Partying

7. Crave ft. Swae Lee

8. Crazy

9. Come Alive

10. Extreme Occident **deluxe version only

11. Faz Gostoso ft. Anitta

12. Bitch Im Loca ft. Maluma

13. I Dont Search I Find

14. Looking for Mercy **deluxe version only

15. I Rise