Total: $0.00

Singles Going Steady


Vinyl  |  Alternative  |  14 Jun 2019

Singles Going Steady | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:






Buzzcocks Singles Going Steady Vinyl




As part of their continuing reissue campaign, Domino are very proud to announce details of the release of the latest pair of Buzzcocks albums, A Different Kind Of Tension and Singles Going Steady.

They follow the 40 th anniversary re-issues of Another Music In A Different Kitchen and Love Bites in January of this year and the re-release of the band’s debut EP, Spiral Scratch and Time’s Up, a 1976 collection of demos, in March 2018.

As previously, both albums have been lovingly restored and re-mastered from the original ¼” tapes for the first time and come packaged with lavish booklets containing unseen images and extensive liner notes by famed cultural commentators Jon Savage (A Different Kind Of Tension) and Clinton Heylin (Singles Going Steady). Faithful to their original track-listings, the re-issues see the albums released on vinyl for the first time in many years.


Title: Singles Going Steady

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 14 Jun 2019

Artist: Buzzcocks

Sku: 2421725

Catalogue No: REWIGLP129

Category: Alternative



1. Orgasm Addict

2. What Do I Get?

3. I Don’t Mind

4. Love You More

5. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve)

6. Promises

7. Everybody’s Happy Nowadays

8. Harmony In My Head

9. What Ever Happened To?

10. Oh Shit!

11. Autonomy

12. Noise Annoys

13. Just Lust

14. Lipstick

15. Why Can’t I Touch It?

16. Something’s Gone Wrong Again