Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Echo Of Youth


CD  |  Alternative  |  23 Aug 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Echo Of Youth | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



Winterbourne Echo Of Youth CD




Echo Of Youth', the debut album from Winterbourne, is a 12-song opus of exhilarating, anthemic indie-rock. 

The album comes after long-time friends and collaborators James Draper and Jordan Brady spent years honing their craft in the studio and on stage. 

'Echo Of Youth' is their most ambitious, fully-realised work to date; an album rich in swirling guitars, lush synths and soaring sing-along choruses. 

Featuring the singles ‘Better’, ‘Take The Golden’, ‘Too Many’ and ‘The Actors’.



Title: Echo Of Youth

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Aug 2019

Artist: Winterbourne

Sku: 2421554

Catalogue No: 6775318

Category: Alternative



1. Revolutionary, Man

2. Better

3. Take The Golden

4. Too Many

5. Puzzle

6. Sunday Night

7. Daylight

8. The Actors

9. Breaking Out

10. Milkshakes & Denial

11. Colourblind

12. Echo of Youth

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!