Total: $0.00


Hollywood Vampires

CD  |  Rock  |  21 Jun 2019

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch

Hollywood Vampires




Hollywood Vampires Rise CD




Hollywood Vampires – Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp and Joe Perry – have now announced the release of their brand new album “Rise”.

The album contains brand new tracks, including the first single “Who’s Laughing Now”.


Title: Rise

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Jun 2019

Artist: Hollywood Vampires

Sku: 2421311

Catalogue No: 0213535EMU

Category: Rock



1. I Want My Now

2. Good People Are Hard to Find

3. Who's Laughing Now

4. How the Glass Fell

5. The Boogieman Surprise

6. Welcome to Bushwackers

7. The Wrong Bandage

8. You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory

9. Git from Round Me

10. Heroes

11. A Pitiful Beauty

12. New Threat

13. Mr. Spider

14. We Gotta Rise

15. People Who Died

16. Congratulations