Email *
Password *

Can’t Say I Ain’t Country

Florida Georgia Line

Vinyl  |  Country  |  12 Apr 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Can’t Say I Ain’t Country | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Florida Georgia Line Can’t Say I Ain’t Country Vinyl




Newly-minted GRAMMY® Awards nominees FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE have announced their long-awaited fourth studio album CAN’T SAY I AIN’T COUNTRY.

 FGL's Tyler Hubbard shared “We've been working on that album for over a year now, so BK and I are definitely ready." FGL's Brian Kelley added, "You can say a lot of things.

You can call somebody a lot of different names and have a lot of different opinions, but at the end of the day, when it comes to me and Tyler, you can't say we ain't country."


Title: Can’t Say I Ain’t Country

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 12 Apr 2019

Artist: Florida Georgia Line

Sku: 2419151

Catalogue No: 3003829

Category: Country



1. Tyler Got Him A Tesla (featuring Brother Jervel)

2. Can't Say I Ain't Country

3. Simple

4. Talk You Out of It

5. All Gas No Brakes (featuring Brother Jervel)

6. Speed Of Love

7. Women (featuring Jason Derulo)

8. People Are Different

9. Told You

10. Sack'a Puppies (featuring Brother Jervel)

11. Y'all Boys (featuring HARDY)

12. Small Town

13. Sittin' Pretty

14. Catfish Nuggets (featuring Brother Jervel)

15. Can't Hide Red (featuring Jason Aldean)

16. Colorado

17. Like You Never Had It

18. Swerve

19. Blessings