Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


So Fresh - Hits Of Autumn 2019

CD  |  Compilation  |  22 Mar 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
So Fresh - Hits Of Autumn 2019 | CD

Currently out of stock - Usually ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Various So Fresh - Hits Of Autumn 2019 CD




So Fresh, the No.1 selling compilation brand in Australia and still the most successful compilation series ever, is back and kick starting your Autumn with So Fresh: The Hits Of Autumn 2019!


So Fresh: The Hits Of Autumn 2019 has jammed 23 of the biggest hits onto the one album from the hottest artists out right now! There’s nothing but the biggest hits from the likes of Ariana Grande, Mark Ronson & Miley Cyrus, Post Malone, Dean Lewis, KIAN, Sam Smith & Normani, Dominic Fike, Hilltop Hoods, Julia Michaels, Guy Sebastian, 5 Seconds Of Summer and SO MUCH MORE!!!


So Fresh: The Hits Of Autumn 2019 is one not to be missed – make sure you’ve got all the biggest hits of the season on the one must buy album!


Title: So Fresh - Hits Of Autumn 2019

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 Mar 2019

Artist: Various

Sku: 2416128

Catalogue No: 5387075

Category: Compilation



1. Ariana Grande 7 Rings

2. Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus Nothing Breaks Like A Heart

3. Post Malone Wow.

4. Dean Lewis 7 Minutes

5. KIAN Waiting

6. Sam Smith Dancing With A Stranger (with Normani)

7. Dominic Fike 3 Nights

8. Hilltop Hoods Leave Me Lonely

9. Julia Michaels Anxiety

10. Ellie Goulding ft. Swae Lee Close To Me (With Diplo)

11. Guy Sebastian Before I Go

12. Peking Duk & Jack River Sugar

13. Drax Project ft. Hailee Steinfeld Woke Up Late

14. Zara Larsson Ruin My Life

15. 5 Seconds Of Summer Lie To Me

16. The Chainsmokers ft. Winona Oak Hope

17. Vera Blue All The Pretty Girls

18. Mallrat & Besenji Nobody's Home

19. Kygo & Sandro Cavazza Happy Now

20. Troye Sivan Lucky Strike

21. ZAYN ft. Nicki Minaj No Candle No Ligt

22. Gryffin ft. Ivy Adra Bye Bye

23. Conrad Sewell Love Me Anyway

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!