3 Essential Albums

Keith Jarrett

CD  |  Jazz  |  05 Apr 2019

  • Description
  • Details

3 Essential Albums | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available




Keith Jarrett 3 Essential Albums CD




Three classic mid-'70s Impulse! albums from the piano master alongside his legendary American Quartet: Dewey Redman on saxes, Charlie Haden on bass and Paul Motian on drums. Fort Yawuh (1973) was recorded live at New York's Village Vanguard; Treasure Island (1974) is a studio masterpiece featuring the lyrical title track; and Death And The Flower (1975) showcases the once-heard, never-forgotten 23-minute title track.

Three classic jazz albums in one artist-themed, budget-priced digifile. Mastered from the original tapes


Title: 3 Essential Albums

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Apr 2019

Artist: Keith Jarrett

Sku: 2416113

Catalogue No: 5374847

Category: Jazz