Center Point Road

Thomas Rhett

CD  |  Country  |  31 May 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Center Point Road | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40

Thomas Rhett




Thomas Rhett Center Point Road CD



Described by Forbes as a “talented performer, songwriter and all-around star,” Thomas Rhett is releasing his highly- anticipated fourth studio album CENTER POINT ROAD.

The album’s lead single “Look What God Gave Her,” earned the highest chart debut of his career as Country radio’s most-added song following its release and television world premiere on Saturday Night Live. 

CENTER POINT ROAD is the follow-up to the PLATINUM-certified smash LIFE CHANGES, which spawned a 2018 GRAMMY® Awards nomination for Best Country Album, has been streamed more than one billion times and delivered a slew of RIAA PLATINUM and GOLD-certified chart- toppers, bringing his No. 1 tally to 12.

Thomas Rhett was named Country radio’s most played artist of 2018, following a CMA Triple Play award for penning three No. 1 songs within a 12-month period, adding to his collection of trophies from the Country Music Association, Academy of Country Music, Billboard Music Awards, CMT Music Awards and more.

Thomas Rhett is in Australia to headline CMC Rocks 2019 ahead of wrapping up his successful LIFE CHANGES TOUR.


Title: Center Point Road

Format: CD

Release Date: 31 May 2019

Artist: Thomas Rhett

Sku: 2415990

Catalogue No: 3004119

Category: Country



1. Up

2. Dont Threaten Me with a Good Time (feat. Little Big Town)

3. Blessed

4. Look What God Gave Her

5. Center Point Road (feat. Kelsea Ballerini)

6. That Old Truck

7. VHS

8. Notice

9. Sand

10. Beer Cant Fit (feat. Jon Pardi)

11. Things You Do for Love

12. Remember You Young

13. Dont Stop Drivin

14. Barefoot

15. Dream You Never Had

16. Almost