Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


NSync - Lance Bass Pop! Vinyl

Pop Vinyl  |  Music  |  31 May 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
NSync - Lance Bass Pop! Vinyl | Pop Vinyl

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.


Formed in 1995, NSYNC went on to become one of the most successful boy bands of the 90s/00s, with hits like Bye, Bye, Bye and Tearing’ Up My Heart. With Funko’s recent announcement of Backstreet Boys Pop! Vinyls, I’m intrigued to see what happens when these two juggernauts finally clash in everyone’s collection.

This wave features all five original NSYNC members; Joey Fatone, Lance Bass, Chris Kirkpatrick, JC Chasez and JT himself, Justin Timberlake. Each Pop! comes complete with headset mic so that they can bust a move while they serenade you with your favourite song, and are dressed in the most 90s attire imaginable. Check out Joey’s denim overalls!

Get the whole group now in Pop! Vinyl.


Title: NSync - Lance Bass Pop! Vinyl

Format: Pop Vinyl

Release Date: 31 May 2019

Type: Pop Vinyl: NSYNC

Sku: 2413586

Catalogue No: FUN34543

Category: Music

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!