Email *
Password *

Now Heres Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash

Vinyl  |  Country  |  15 Feb 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Now Heres Johnny Cash | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Johnny Cash Now Heres Johnny Cash Vinyl




The comprehensive remastering and repackaging upgrade of the Man In Black's legendary Sun catalogue continues with the release of Johnny Cash's fifth album for Sun Records, 'Now Here's Johnny Cash'.

Every track on this album had enjoyed single release between July 1955 and June 1961. Curated by Sun with Cash fans in mind, Now Here's... showcases Johnny's earthy style, melancholic mood and unique presentation that made him a steadfast tradition in American folk and country music.

On songs such as "So Doggone Lonesome" can be heard his innate grace while under pressure, his vivid poetry is painted clearly on "Hey, Porter!", and the vengeful, hard-edged jewel "Cry! Cry! Cry!" features Cash at his best.


Title: Now Heres Johnny Cash

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 15 Feb 2019

Artist: Johnny Cash

Sku: 2413237

Catalogue No: SUNLP1255

Category: Country



1. Sugartime

2. Down The Street To 301

3. Life Goes On

4. Port Of Lonely Hearts

5. Cry! Cry! Cry!

6. My Treasure

Disc 2

1. Oh, Lonesome Me

2. So Doggone Lonesome

3. You`re The Nearest Thing To Heaven

4. The Story Of A Broken Heart

5. Hey, Porter!

6. Home Of The Blues