Trance Nation

Various: Ministry Of Sound

CD  |  Compilation  |  22 Feb 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Trance Nation | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available




Various: Ministry Of Sound Trance Nation CD




Ministry of Sound’s pioneering Trance Nation series, established in 1994, returns with 3CDs taking you on a sonic journey through and beyond the furthest reaches of Trance, with 63 storming tunes guaranteed to have you dancing on the speaker stacks.

Featuring Faithless, Darude, Robert Miles, Tiësto, Sash, Storm, ATB, Paul Oakenfold, Sasha and many more classic trance tracks to invoke rave-nostalgia! TVC features “MoS duck” mascot, of which hundreds of plastic green MoS ducks will be distributed at retail & music festivals.


Title: Trance Nation

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 Feb 2019

Artist: Various: Ministry Of Sound

Sku: 2412815

Catalogue No: MOSANZ010

Category: Compilation



Faithless - Insomnia (Monster Mix)

Darude – Sandstorm

Tiësto - Adagio For Strings

York - On the Beach (CRW Mix)

Robert Miles - Children

Lange Feat. Skye - Drifting Away

Olive - You're Not Alone

Sasha - Xpander

Delerium Feat. Sarah McLachlan – Silence (DJ Tiësto’s In Search Of Sunrise Mix)

Grace – Not Over Yet (Perfecto Mix)

4 Strings – (Take Me Away) Into The Night

Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun

DJ Quicksilver – Bellissima

Cygnus X – Superstring (Rank 1 Mix)

The Thrillseekers Feat. Sheryl Dean – Synaesthesia (Fly Away) (En-Motion Remix)

Binary Finary – 1998 (Paul van Dyk Remix)

Storm - Time to Burn

Mario Piu` - The Vision (Vision 1 On Air Mix)

Space Frog feat. The Grim Reaper – (X-Ray) Follow Me

Miss Shiva – Dreams

Talla 2xlc vs Taucher - Together


ATB – 9 PM (Till I Come)

Energy 52 – Café Del Mar (Three N One Mix)

Chicane Feat. Maire Brennan – Saltwater

Ian Van Dahl Feat. Marsha – Castles In The Sky

Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra - Touch Me

Fragma – Toca Me

Three Drives On A Vinyl – Greece 2000

Orinoko – Vila Nova (Oriney Yassaneiy)

MDX – Identify Me (Steve May Remix)

Vision Four 5 – Mrs Hume Goes Dancing (Happy Valley Mix)

Faithless - God Is a DJ

Southside Spinners – Luvstruck

Sash! - Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Mix)

DJ Sammy & Yanou Feat. Do - Heaven

Da Hool – Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Mix)

DJ Jean - The Launch

Andrew Bennett – The Age Of Love

Safri Duo – Played-A-Live (The Bongo Song)

Tomcraft – Loneliness

Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400

N-Trance – Set You Free


Jurgen Vries – The Theme

Public Domain – Operation Blade (Bass in the Place)

PPK - ResuRection

Mauro Picotto - Lizard (Gonna Get You) (Claxixx Mix)

Motorcycle – As The Rush Comes

BT – Dreaming (Libra Remix)

Lasgo – Something

Gouryella – Gouryella

Veracocha – Carte Blanche

Rank 1 – Airwave

System F – Out of the Blue

Warrior – Warrior

Ferry Corsten - Punk

Armin van Buuren – Communication

Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire

Agnelli & Nelson – El Nino

Above & Beyond Feat. Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon

Ayla – Ayla (DJ Taucher Mix)

CRW - I Feel Love (RAF Zone Mix)

Art of Trance – Madagascar (Ferry Corsten Remix)

Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space