New Africa Nation

Fuse Odg

CD  |  World  |  08 Mar 2019

  • Description
  • Details

New Africa Nation | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Fuse ODG New Africa Nation CD




After becoming the first Ghanaian to win a Grammy earlier this year for his contributions to Ed Sheeran’s ‘÷’ album, Fuse ODG is back once again with his new track ‘Bra Fie’ (Come Home) ft. Damian "Jr Gong" Marley and new album ‘New Africa Nation’.

Produced by Yr$ Truly & OTWoode, ‘Bra Fie’ is a unifying call to all Africans... be they Afro-caribbean, Afro-american, come home.

Fuse ODG’s debut album ‘T.I.N.A. (This Is New Africa)’ opened a dialogue to present Africa as it really is: a vibrant, scenic and community-orientated continent full of opportunities that’s a world away from how it’s portrayed by the mainstream media.

The album also cemented Fuse’s status as the pioneer of the Afrobeats sound.


Title: New Africa Nation

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Mar 2019

Artist: Fuse Odg

Sku: 2411050

Catalogue No: ODG2019

Category: World



1. Bra Fie (Come Home) [feat. Damian "JR GONG" Marley]

2. Thinking About It

3. Boa Me (feat. Ed Sheeran & Mugeez)

4. Quality

5. Interlude (feat. Suli Breaks)

6. Attention

7. Island

8. Outside Of The Ropes (Explicit)

9. Red Rose

10. All Night Long (feat. SteffLon Don)

11. So Many Ways

12. Asem Aba (Issues)

13. One Day (Bonus Track)

14. Sweetie Adjoa (Bonus Track) [feat. Sarkodie & OTWoode]