Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Kidz Bop 2019

Various: Kidz Bop Kids
CD  |  Compilation  |  01 Feb 2019
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Kidz Bop 2019 | CD

Currently out of stock - Usually ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Kidz Bop Kids Kidz Bop 2019 CD




KIDZ BOP serves as the first introduction to pop music for kids, with family-friendly versions of today's biggest hits "sung by kids for kids!"


Title: Kidz Bop 2019

Format: CD

Release Date: 01 Feb 2019

Artist: Various: Kidz Bop Kids

Sku: 2411016

Catalogue No: KB00745

Category: Compilation



1. One Kiss

2. Rise

3. Girls Like You

4. Youngblood

5. Coming Home

6. No Brainer

7. In My Feelings

8. Be Alright

9. Breathin

10. Eastside

11. Vibes

12. I Like It

13. I'll Be There

14. Better Now

15. No Tears Left To Cry

16. 2002

17. In My Blood

18. God's Plan

19. I Like Me Better

20. End Game

21. This Is Me

22. We Run The Show (KIDZ BOP Original)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!