Email *
Password *

Talk Is Cheap - Limited Edition Deluxe Mediabook

Keith Richards

CD  |  Rock  |  29 Mar 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Talk Is Cheap - Limited Edition Deluxe Mediabook | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Keith Richards Talk Is Cheap - Limited Edition Deluxe Mediabook CD




In 1988, on a break from his band the Rolling Stones, Keith Richards released his first ever solo album, Talk Is Cheap.

This universally respected debut is an eleven track masterclass in everything that's good about rock 'n roll and features guest appearances from an all-star cast including Sarah Dash, Bootsy Collins, Maceo Parker, the Memphis Horns, Patti Sciafia and Mick Taylor.

Remastered from the original tapes by Richards' collaborator, Steve Jordan, the album's joyous swagger is re-energized and permeates through each and every song.

Talk Is Cheap sounds as good today as it did thirty years ago; in Keith's words: "As fresh as the day it was made."


Title: Talk Is Cheap - Limited Edition Deluxe Mediabook

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Mar 2019

Artist: Keith Richards

Sku: 2410537

Catalogue No: BMGCAT349DCDX

Category: Rock



1. Big Enough (2019 - Remaster)

2. Take It So Hard (2019 - Remaster)

3. Struggle (2019 - Remaster)

4. I Could Have Stood You Up (2019 - Remaster)

5. Make No Mistake (2019 - Remaster)

6. You Don't Move Me (2019 - Remaster)

7. How I Wish (2019 - Remaster)

8. Rockawhile (2019 - Remaster)

9. Whip It Up (2019 - Remaster)

10. Locked Away (2019 - Remaster)

11. It Means A Lot (2019 - Remaster)


1. Blues Jam (2019 - Remaster)

2. My Babe (2019 - Remaster)

3. Slim (2019 - Remaster)

4. Big Town Playboy (2019 - Remaster)

5. Mark On Me (2019 - Remaster)

6. Brute Force (2019 - Remaster)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!