Total: $0.00

This Land

Gary Clark Jr

CD  |  Specialist  |  22 Feb 2019

This Land | CD

$20.00  was $21.99

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Gary Clark Jr

Any 2 For $40 - Movies, Music, TV, Merch




Gary Clark Jr This Land CD




Gary Clark Jr. returns with a brand new and powerful single “This Land” from the album of the same name. The song is taken from his forthcoming third full-length album, THIS LAND.

The GRAMMY Award-winning maverick channels his signature sense of soul from the crossroads of rock ‘n’ roll, blues, jazz, hip-hop, reggae and punk. Clark’s most accomplished songwriting and virtuosic performances to date; THIS LAND delivers socially relevant, transcendentally ambitious, and musically rich declaration as unapologetic, undeniable, and unique as he is. He emerges with a body of work that is dynamic in every sense, embodying an ever-evolving sound that transformed him into an artistic force anointed by everyone from President Barack Obama to the late Prince.


Title: This Land

Format: CD

Release Date: 22 Feb 2019

Artist: Gary Clark Jr

Sku: 2410446

Catalogue No: 9362490227

Category: Specialist



1. This Land

2. What About Us

3. I Got My Eyes On You (Locked & Loaded)

4. I Walk Alone

5. Feelin Like A Million

6. Gotta Get Into Something

7. Got To Get Up

8. Feed The Babies

9. Pearl Cadillac

10. When Im Gone

11. The Guitar Man

12. Low Down Rolling Stone

13. The Governor

14. Dont Wait Til Tomorrow

15. Dirty Dishes Blues

16. Highway 71 (Bonus Track)

17. Did Dat (Bonus Track)