CMAA Winners 2019


CD  |  Compilation  |  11 Jan 2019

  • Description
  • Details

CMAA Winners 2019 | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Various CMAA Winners 2019 CD




The CMAA Winners compilation returns for another year featuring the very best of Australian country music!

The album is a 2CD set of the nominees for the 47th CMAA Awards (to be awarded on Saturday 26th January 2019 at the Tamworth Regional Entertainment & Conference Centre).

Featured artists include Morgan Evans, The Wolfe Brothers, Kasey Chambers & The Fireside Disciples feat. Alan Pigram, Adam Eckersley & Brooke McClymont, Travis Collins, Missy Lancaster, Fanny Lumsden and much more.


Title: CMAA Winners 2019

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Jan 2019

Artist: Various

Sku: 2409828

Catalogue No: 5386516

Category: Compilation



Morgan Evans - Kiss Somebody

The Wolfe Brothers - Ain't Seen It Yet

Kasey Chambers & The Fireside Disciples feat. Alan Pigram - The Campfire Song

Adam Eckersley & Brooke McClymont - Train Wreck

Travis Collins - High Horse

Missy Lancaster - Heatwave

Fanny Lumsden - Elastic Waistband

Graeme Connors - Kimberley Frontier

Brad Cox - Lake House

Imogen Clark - Late Night Girl

Jayne Denham & Troy Kemp - Hung Up On You

Tori Forsyth - Redemption

Tommy Emmanuel - Wheelin' and Dealin'

Mustered Courage - Fire In Her Fingers

Kristy Cox - Ricochet

The Weeping Willows feat. Allan Caswell - The Roses Fall


Troy Cassar-Daley - Wouldn't Change A Thing

John Williamson - Buddy and Slim

Beccy Cole - Lioness

Catherine Britt & The Cold Cold Hearts - Bush TV

Adam Harvey - I'd Rather Be A Highwayman

Bennett, Bowtell & Urquhart - Love or Money

Andrew Swift - Runaway Train

Judah Kelly - Real Good Time

Montgomery Church - I'm Gonna Love Her All The Time

Dean Perrett - Earn Your Spurs

Allan Caswell - Feeding The Crew

Lindsay Waddington - Nullarbor

Rex Dallas - Lady Of The Road

Jeff Brown - After January Rains

Runaway Dixie - Tele Rambler

Hillbilly Goats - Gypsy Girl