Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Don't Mess Up My Tempo

CD  |  World  |  11 Feb 2018
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Don't Mess Up My Tempo | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Exo Don't Mess Up My Tempo CD




Limited edition pressing includes photos and poster. 2018 release, the 5th full length studio album, DON't MESS UP MY TEMPO' is a 11-track multi-genre compilation with a rhythmical, powerful and energetic dance song, 'Tempo,' as the title (single) track. Each one of the eleven tracks showcases a members superpower ability to reveal an ever more diverse and fresh side of Exo's musical sound. The British producing duo, LDN NOISE, who previously produced major hits such as "Monster,' 'Lotto,' and 'Power' for Exo, contributed once more to this album along with world-class producing team The Underdogs, American production team MARZ Music, hit maker Kenzie, along with many other talented lyricists and songwriters. Exo member CHANYEOL also contributed to the completion of the album by participating in lyric and song writing.

Title: Don't Mess Up My Tempo

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Feb 2018

Artist: Exo

Sku: 2408010

Catalogue No: SEMT1035MO.2

Category: World


1 Tempo

2 Sign

3 ?? ?? (Ooh la la la)

4 Gravity

5 ?? (With You)

6 24/7

7 ??? (Bad Dream)

8 Damage

9 ?? ??? (Smile on My Face)

10 ???? (Oasis)

11 ?? (Tempo)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!