Mansur Brown

Vinyl  |  Jazz  |  23 Nov 2018

  • Description
  • Details

Shiroi | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Mansur Brown Shiroi Vinyl




It’s not often Jimi Hendrix and Trap music are mentioned in the same sentence. Or Brixton and George Benson. In this case Mansur Brown embodies all of these.

An integral part of the groundbreaking Yussef Kamaal album, he now releases his debut album on Black Focus Records. As Thundercat claims the Bass Guitar, Robert Glasper the keys, the 21 year old prodigy from south east London claims the Guitar. Welcome to Shiroi.


Title: Shiroi

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 23 Nov 2018

Artist: Mansur Brown

Sku: 2406404

Catalogue No: BFR002LP

Category: Jazz



1. The Beginning

2. Shiroi

3. Godwilling

4. Me Up

5. Mashita

6. Back South

7. Flip Up

8. Simese

9. Straight to the point

10. Motions

11. Hands Tied